Follow Us:

CUSTOMER PHOTOS & REVIEWS

Review Us

4.8 out of 5 stars
J C
J C
4 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Bought a rilu bolt for the wife. Never ridden in the rain, always kept inside. After 2500kms the controller has broken and needed to be replaced after an error 1 message. Pretty disappointed with this and would never recommend this brand. Have no confidence it will make another 2500km without having to replace it again. Do the math, if you commute 100km a week it'll break in 6 months. Update : faulty controller which they refunded.
Jenny Agosta
Jenny Agosta
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I've had my Rilu E Glider7 for 3 years now and love it! I ride more often, as now age 63 I no longer need to worry about head winds and the steep hill on the ride home. With a combination of pedal power and battery power I can get 60-80km from my battery.
J. Raad
J. Raad
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Amazing and Great quality Ebikes Highly recommended
Glenys O'brien
Glenys O'brien
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
I was extremely pleased with my bike Curt took a lot of time to explain the features Also as I have ridden for over 20 years he very patiently help me to regain my confidence The service was first class and lot of my friends comment on what a great bike it is
Timothy Downs
Timothy Downs
5 out of 5 stars
8 months ago
Incredible value for money. Great quality for a good price. My Rilu Dart has saved me 5 hours a week from my commute!
David M
David M
5 out of 5 stars
8 months ago
We did quite a bit of research into ebikes and found so many types that come in many different sizes and prices. As it was going to be our first ebike, we didn’t want to spend too much and was looking for something reasonably good and economical. We have found the Rilu bikes to offer the best value for money as it was at a reasonable price point and the customer support was great! Kurt and Alex are excellent in their knowledge on the bikes and were very helpful. Kurt gave us many tips to put us on the right track in terms of understanding the bike operations and other riding considerations (e.g. maintenance, speed adjustment, insurance). We have had our folding Q-F7T ebikes for a few months now and we continue to love them!! Thanks Rilu! Kind regards, David and Amanda
suzanne nunn
suzanne nunn
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
I bought a bike from Rilu-e-bike 2 years ago and I have loved my bike for both its design and performance. During the early days of getting used to it, Kurt's response to my phone calls for help were wonderful as he guided me to solve the problem myself as well as dropping by for extra assistance. I would recommend this bike to anyone who wants that 'bit of extra push' up hills. Getting this bike has motivated me to get out during the weekends where I feel I have reconnected with my community because I finally can stop to talk to my neighbours. My advice – get one and Kurt will be riding with you all the way.
Miles Bandson
Miles Bandson
5 out of 5 stars
2 years ago
Love my bike. I've enjoyed nearly two years of use on my Q-fold averaging 60 kilometres a week. I'm getting older so hills were wearing me down but since I bought my e-bike all roads are flat. The fact it folds means you can hop a bus or cab when you get a puncture while out and about. Great service from both supplier Rilu and dealer Hendry's Cycles.
Keshar Bhattarai
Keshar Bhattarai
5 out of 5 stars
2 years ago
He is a very honoust man who doesn't want to push his sales. But he explained every thing and give you a test ride. And all questions are answered. The I decided to buy one. Now I have a complete air BNB solution. Those who accommodate in my house can use Electric bike. Rent my Jeep wrangler. And can join my LWW Marlen program.
Kurt Rihs
Kurt Rihs
5 out of 5 stars
4 years ago
The City Flash is a sophisticated, elegant and extremely comfortable e-bike for daily use. With suspension in the front fork and in the saddle tube, it is smooth over any bumps in the road. The LCD display and integrated front and rear lights make it easy to ride and control in all conditions with the added benefit of a USB port to charge your mobile device on the go from the large 36V/10Ah battery under the rear parcel carrier. The 250W motor in combination with the 7 Shimano hub gears and 8 power assist levels make any hill an easy ride with no sweat on hot summer days.

Bernie's new E-Glider 7 from Bike Edge in Wodonga

Bernie's new E-Glider 7 from Bike Edge in Wodonga

Bernie's new E-Glider 7 from Bike Edge in Wodonga

Two E-Glider 7 from our Maribyrnong location leaving with their happy new owners

Bernie's new E-Glider 7 from Bike Edge in Wodonga

Sue picking up her new E-Glider at Buninyong

RILU e-Bikes are the best option for well designed, well priced, high quality and durable electric bikes available almost anywhere in Australia.

TEST RIDE A RILU E-BIKE AT YOUR NEAREST DEALER TODAY or, REQUEST THE MODEL OF YOUR CHOICE THROUGH YOUR NEAREST BIKE SHOP.